Surprisingly Useful:
Blog
Our News

Glenmead Property Management

November 11, 2016

Portico and Spencers recently joined forces and we have now put our entire support team of Glenmead under one brand, Portico.

The majority of the staff working at Glenmead will be relocating to the Portico Head Office in Camden on Monday 14th November, and so there is an even bigger team supporting our landlords and tenants.

The new contact details of the Portico support team have been provided below - but if you happen to still use the old contact details, don't worry, they will still work.

Portico and Spencers now have 18 offices across north, south east and west London, so if you have a property you'd like to sell or let out in the area, give us a call on 0207 099 4000. Alternatively, find out how much your property is currently worth to sell or let with our Instant Valuation Tool.


Ilford

The Ilford Office is still run by Alex Sheeley, who can be reached on:

 020 8518 5411 or alex.sheeley@spencersproperty.co.uk

Meet the Portico support team (to your right)!

Kassi (Renewals & Notices) | Maryana (Accounts) | Kieran (Property Manager)

Kassandra Martin: 020 7428 5333, k.martin@portico.com

Maryana Vatsyk: 020 7428 5356, m.vatsyk@portico.com

Kieran Downey: 020 7428 5385, k.downey@portico.com


Woodford

The Woodford Office is still run by Tracey Ramsay, who can be reached on:

020 8559 2110 or tracey.ramsay@spencersproperty.co.uk

Meet the Portico support team (to your right)!

Angelo (Renewals & Notices) | Grazyna (Accounts) | Jay (Property Manager)

Angelo Cerasani: 020 7428 5338, a.cerasani@portico.com 

Grazyna Kotarba: 020 7428 5353, g.kotarba@portico.com

Jay Patel: 020 7428 5324, j.patel@portico.com


Leyton

The Leyton Office is still run by Marc McIlveney, who can be reached on:

020 8539 3650 or marc.mcilveney@spencersproperty.co.uk

Meet the Portico support team (to your right)!

Kassi (Renewals & Notices) | Helene (Accounts) | Anna (Property Manager)

Kassi Martin: 020 7428 5333, k.martin@portico.com

Helene Tyler: 020 7428 5359, h.tyler@portico.com

Anna Triarou: 020 7428 5329, a.triarou@portico.com


Walthamstow

The Walthamstow Office is still run by Sean Hewitt, who can be reached on:

020 8520 5255 or sean.hewitt@spencersproperty.co.uk

Meet the Portico support team (to your right)!

Levi (Renewals & Notices) | Helene (Accounts) | Emma (Property Manager)

Levi Lawrence: 020 7428 5339, l.lawrence@portico.com

Helene Tyler: 020 8709 7700, h.tyler@portico.com

Emma Turley: 020 7428 5382, e.turley@portico.com


Forest Gate

The Forest Gate office is still run by Rashad Cheema, who can be reached on:

020 8555 5666 or rashad.cheema@spencersproperty.co.uk 

Meet the Portico support team (to your right)!

Angelo (Renewals & Notices) | Helene (Accounts) | Anna (Property Manager)

Angelo Cerasani: 020 7428 5338, a.cerasani@portico.com

Helene Tyler: 020 7428 5359, h.tyler@portico.com

Anna Triarou: 020 7428 5329, a.triarou@portico.com


Bethnal Green

The Bethnal Green office is now run by Chris Price, who can be reached on:

020 7729 5222 or chris.price@spencersproperty.co.uk

Meet the Portico support team (to your right)!

Levi (Renewals & Notices) | Grazyna (Accounts) | Jay (Property Manager)

Levi Lawrence: 020 7428 5339, l.lawrence@portico.com

Grazyna Kotarba: 020 7428 5353, g.kotarba@portico.com

Jay Patel: 020 7428 5324, j.patel@portico.com


Chigwell

The Chigwell Office is still run by Henry Felstein, who can be reached on:

 020 8501 2424 or henry@phillipleigh.com

Meet the Portico support team (to your right)!

Camille (Renewals & Notices) | Grazyna (Accounts) | Emma (Property Manager)

Camille McQueen: 020 7428 5331, c.mcqueen@portico.com

Grazyna Kotarba: 020 7428 5353, g.kotarba@portico.com

Emma Turley: 020 7428 5382, e.turley@portico.com



Please sign in to comment

Comments


We already know how much your rental property is worth. Type your postcode to find out and get an online valuation within 60 seconds.

Get an Instant Valuation

Special offers from independent local businesses

Find Out More
More Portico Places

Meat People (Islington)
15% off food & wine


Beach Blanket Babylon Shoreditch (Bloomsbury)
20% discount on food Sunday-Thursday


ESPH Gym East Dulwich (Dulwich)
1st month free with a 12 month contract